Skip to main content

MBA Staff

Executive

 

Joe Witt
President/CEO
952-857-2614
joew@minnbankers.com

President/CEO
(952) 857-2614
joew@minnbankers.com

 

"When I pick where we're eating, it's Italian!"

"I always laugh the hardest when I'm on a girl's trip with friends."


Senior Education Coordinator/Exec Assistant
(952) 857-2632
kimp@minnbankers.com

 

"The best thing about the banking industry is helping people achieve their goals and dreams" 

"If I could eat only one meal for the rest of my life, it would be hamburgers"

Director of Member Relations
(952) 835-3900
royt@minnbankers.com


Education/Communications

 

"When I'm binging tv, it's Ted Lasso or Succession"

"Words to live by: Be curious, not judgmental - Ted Lasso"


Director of Education/Communications
(952) 857-2605
carlab@minnbankers.com

 

"The best present I ever got was a karaoke machine when I was 12"

"My favorite part of my job is bringing people together and having fun"

Education & Marketing Coordinator
(952) 857-2630
reneel@minnbankers.com

 

"When I pick where we're eating, it's Italian!"

"I always laugh the hardest when I'm on a girl's trip with friends."


Senior Education Coordinator/Exec Assistant
(952) 857-2632
kimp@minnbankers.com

 

"I relax and recharge by reading a good book"

"My desk is full of pictures of my grandchildren"


Registrar 
(952) 857-2629
maryh@minnbankers.com

 

"My weekends usually spent cheering at my kids' sports"

"My dog, Gunner, can instantly improve my day!"


Senior Education Coordinator
(952) 857-2634
chrish@minnbankers.com

 

Kathie Babcock
Graphic Design & Website Coordinator
952-857-2613
kathieb@minnbankers.com

Graphic Design & Website Coordinator
(952) 857-2613
kathieb@minnbankers.com

Finance & Employee Benefit Services


Brent Stokesbary
Controller
952-857-2621
brents@minnbankers.com 

Controller
(952) 857-2621
brents@minnbankers.com

 

"I think its important for people to try to be kind"

"My dream vacation is anywhere with good food"

Plan Administrator
(952) 857-2625
barbaram@minnbankers.com

 

Antonina Drozdov

Staff Accountant
952-857-2601
antoninad@minnbankers.com

Staff Accountant
(952) 857-2601
antoninad@minnbankers.com

 

Ashley Reetz 
Plan Administrator
952-857-2624
ashleyr@minnbankers.com

Plan Administrator
(952) 857-2624
ashleyr@minnbankers.com

 

Stacy Meyer

Group Insurance Manager
952-857-2618
stacym@minnbankers.com

Group Insurance Manager
(952) 857-2618
stacym@minnbankers.com

Human Resources

 

"I relax and recharge by baking "

"I stay on top of things by making lists!"

Human Resources Director/Office & Building Manager
(952) 857-2608
dianeb@minnbankers.com

 

"Something I do really well is caring for animals and gardens"

"Words to live by: Never underestimate the impact of a smile!"


Receptionist
(952) 835-3900
marthak@minnbankers.com

 
 
Cindy Meyer
IT Manager
952-857-2623
cindym@minnbankers.com

IT Manager
(952) 857-2623
cindym@minnbankers.com

 

"My favorite sport to watch is college basketball"

"The best thing about the banking industry is the bankers"


General Counsel/Director of Government Relations
(952) 857-2612
tessr@minnbankers.com

 

"My favorite way of communicating with people is texting"

"My dream vacation is going to Europe"


Legal Administrative Assistant
(952) 857-2615
margarets@minnbankers.com

 

"My dream vacation is going on Safari"

"In the morning I always brew some delicious espresso, it’s my favorite way to start the day"


Associate Counsel
(952) 857-2607
keithj@minnbankers.com

 

Therese Kuvaas
Government Relations Manager
952-857-2603
theresek@minnbankers.com

Government Relations Manager
(952) 857-2603
theresek@minnbankers.com

MBA Consulting Group

 

Tom Boswell-Healey
Associate Counsel/Senior Compliance Consultant
952-857-2628
tomb@minnbankers.com

Associate Counsel/Senior Compliance Consultant
(952) 857-2628
tomb@minnbankers.com

 

Jay Tambornino
IT Consultant
952-210-0097
jayt@minnbankers.com

IT Consultant
(952) 210-0097
jayt@minnbankers.com

Midwest Bankers Insurance Services


Daryll Lund
President
608-441-1203
dlund@mbisllc.com

President
(608) 441-1203
dlund@mbisllc.com

 

Carla Blas
Account Manager
952-857-2626
carlal@mbisllc.com

Account Manager
(952) 857-2626
carlal@mbisllc.com


Jeff Otteson
Vice President of Sales
608-217-5219
jeffo@mbisllc.com

Vice President of Sales
(608) 217-5219
jeffo@mbisllc.com


Melissa Noonan
Account Manager
608-441-1275
melissan@mbisllc.com

Account Manager
(608) 441-1275
melissan@mbisllc.com


"You would never guess that I used to have hair down to my shoulders"

"My weekends involve taking the kids to every sporting event known to man"


Regional Sales Manager
(952) 261-8978
adamd@mbisllc.com


Becky Gatzke
Insurance Assistant
608-441-1213
beckyg@mbisllc.com

Insurance Assistant
(608) 441-1213
beckyg@mbisllc.com