Minnesota Bankers Association
Community Champion Recognition

Recognizing Minnesota's Banks
as the Champions for their Communities


The MBA Community Champion Recognition recognizes member financial institutions
for their contributions, service and support of their local communities.

Press Release

2019 Recognized Banks:

American Bank of the North
Nashwauk, Grand Rapids, Hibbing, Chisholm, Mt. Iron, Biwabik. Cook, Orr

Americana Community Bank
Maple Grove, Sleepy Eye, Chanhassen

Bank of Zumbrota

St. Paul

Rockford, Hanover, Buffalo

Center National Bank
Litchfield, Plymouth

Citizens Bank & Trust Co.

Citizens Bank Minnesota
New Ulm, Lafayette, La Salle, Lakeville

Citizens Independent Bank
St. Louis Park, Hopkins, Plymouth, Robbinsdale

Community Bank

Community Resource Bank
Northfield, Cannon Falls, Roseville

Eagle Bank
Glenwood, Villard, Elbow Lake, Wendell, Starbuck

F&M Savings Bank
Vadnais Heights, Lino Lakes

First Farmers & Merchants Bank
Cannon Falls, Red Wing, White Rock, Goodhue, Le Sueur, Bellechester

First Farmers & Merchants National Bank
Luverne & Pipestone

The First National Bank of Fairfax

First National Bank of Milaca
Milaca, Isle, Gilman

First National Bank of Osakis

First Security Bank

Flagship Bank Minnesota
Eden Prairie, Isanti, Minnetonka, North Oaks, Ramsey, Wayzata

Frandsen Bank & Trust
All Locations

Liberty Bank Minnesota
St. Cloud

MidCountry Bank

National Bank of Commerce
All locations

North Shore Bank
Downtown, Hermantown, Lakeside, Woodland, Cloquet, Superior, WI

Northeast Bank
Minneapolis, Coon Rapids, New Brighton

Pine Island Bank
Pine Island

Pioneer Bank
Mankato, Madelia, Lewisville, Lake Crystal, Mapleton, North Mankato, St. James

Premier Bank Rochester

Security State Bank of Hibbing

The State Bank of Faribault

United Community Bank
Perham, Dent, Frazee

United Farmers State Bank
Adams, Dexter, Rose Creek

Village Bank
Blaine, East Bethel, Ramsey, Saint Francis

WNB Financial