Board of Directors
The chair of the association is Andy Noll, who has been President of First Farmers & Merchants Bank in Fairmont since 1992. He also serves on their board of directors, in addition to the board of directors for First Farmers & Merchants Bank in Cannon Falls. He is Senior Vice President of 215 Holding Co., the parent of First Farmers & Merchants Bank.

Andy previously served on the MBA Board of Directors as District 2 director from 2010-2013. He has been a Trustee for the Graduate School of Banking at Colorado since 2014.

His past and present community involvement has included the Fairmont Area Economic Development Authority, Fairmont Public Utilities, Fairmont Area Chamber of Commerce Board, Fairmont Growth Opportunities, Inc., and the Martin County Area Foundation.


Vice Chair/Treasurer

Andy Noll, President
First Farmers & Merchants Bank, Fairmont

Ken Johnson, President/CEO
North Shore Bank of Commerce, Duluth


Immediate Past Chair


David Krause, CEO
Pioneer Bank, St. James

Joe Witt, President/CEO
Minnesota Bankers Association


District 1 Director

District 2 Director

Chris Ryan, President & CEO 
First Security Bank, Byron

Adam Dittrich, CEO
Americana Community Bank, Sleepy Eye


District 3 Director

District 4 Director

Andy Schornack, President & CEO
Flagship Bank Minnesota

Jon Hall, Chief Credit Officer
Kensington Bank


District 5 Director

District 6 Director

Kirsten Eggena, President
Pine River State Bank

Sue Black, EVP, Director of Human Resources
The Bank of Elk River


Director At-Large

Director At-Large

Ralph Pace, EVP, Central Region Manager
U.S. Bank Commercial Real Estate

Kelly Gosz, District Manager
Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA
Golden Valley