Regional Compliance Meeting Calendar

The Minnesota Bankers Association sponsors meetings for compliance staff of member banks to get together to discuss current topics relating to compliance. The groups typically meet quarterly. They meet as often or as little as the group decides. The MBA sends out notices and reminders for meetings.

If you would like to be part of a group, please email terryt@minnbankers.com. Please include your name, email address, bank, bank address, and which location you would like to join. You will be notified when there is a meeting scheduled. All notices are sent by email. If you have questions about a specific meeting, please contact the person listed below.

We are now posting the proposed agendas for the Regional Compliance meetings. Agendas are PDFs and can be opened on a personal digital device or printed. Proposed agendas are just a starting point for meetings. Participants should also bring information that will help their peers, such as recent regulatory audit information.

The information in these agendas reflect information that is current on the published date and is subject to modification by the issuing regulatory agencies. The contents of the agendas should not be construed as legal advice. The content is provided solely for informational purposes. Any legal conclusions will vary depending on individual facts and circumstances. Readers should consult professional counsel before taking any action on matters covered by these agendas.

Meets in or Near

District

Next Meeting

Time

Location

Contact Person

Rochester 1N 2/16/18 NO BREAKFAST
(No RSVPs needed)
9:00 a.m.
Merchants Bank
(Northwest location)
3586 55th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Rachel Larson
507-457-9394
rllarson@merchantsbank.com
Albert Lea 1S
9:30 a.m.

We need a host!
South & West Metro SWMetro 3/14/18



4/18/18 Interim 
              Meeting
11:00 Lunch Red Robin,
          15560 Cedar, AV
12:30 to 3:30 p.m.

11:00 lunch
HMDA Video Conf.
Frandsen Bank
7303 161st St West, Suite 100
Rosemount, MN 55068

MBA Offices
Eden Prairie

Melissa Komarnitzky
melissa_komarnitzky@anchorlink.com

Mankato
2SE
9:15 a.m. 
Profinium Place
100 Warren St Suite 100
Mankato, MN  56001
Travis Christensen
tchristensen@fsblecenter.com
Springfield
2SW 3/13/18 9:00 a.m. Speaker from MBA
Springfield Public Library 
120 North Cass Avenue
Springfield
Dianne Hinsch
dhinsch@integritybank.com
St. Paul 3E 2/15/18
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
  
BankCherokee
985 Grand Avenue
St. Paul 55105
Bill Patient
bpatient@bankcherokee.com
Maple Grove 3MG 1/24/18 1:00 to 3:30 p.m.
Study Room 105 
Hennepin County Library  
8001 Main Street North
Maple Grove
Nikki Fladung-Selix
nselix@thebankofelkriver.com
Park Rapids/Detroit Lakes
5S
Noon 1st National Bank
1600 Paul Bunyan Drivve NW
Bemidji
Deb Lauderbaugh
218-333-4364
dlauderbaugh@fnbbemidji.com
Fargo/Moorhead
5W
1:00 to 4:00 p.m.
9 Iron Bar & Grill
Osgood Golf Course
4400 Clubhouse Drive South
Fargo, ND  58104
Lori Kubitz
701-364-9068
lori.kubitz@blackridgebank.com
Buffalo/Maple Lake 2N 3/12/18 9:00 a.m.
Granite Community Bank
202 2nd Avenue South
Cold Spring, MN 
Jody Bauer
Jody.Bauer@fmpierz.com

Willmar
4Wilm 1/29/18 3:00 p.m.
Willmar Area Community Foundation Building
(kitty corner from Home State Bank)
1601 Highway 12 East
Willmar
Teresa Johnson
320-222-0059
tljohnson@hsbofmn.com
Proctor/Duluth 5Dul


We need a host!