Skip to main content

2022 Community Champion Recognition Award Recipients

The MBA Community Champion Recognition recognizes member financial institutions for their contributions, service, and support of their local communities.

Americana Community Bank
Arcadian Bank
Bank Midwest
Bank of Maple Plain
Bell Bank
Castle Rock Bank
Center National Bank
Choice Bank
Citizens Bank & Trust Co
Citizens Bank Minnesota
Citizens Independent Bank
Citizens National Bank of Park Rapids
Community Resource Bank
Coulee Bank
Deerwood Bank
Drake Bank
Eagle Bank
Falcon National Bank
Farmers & Merchants Savings Bank
Farmers & Merchants State Bank
First Farmers & Merchants Bank
First Farmers & Merchants National Bank
First Independent Bank
First National Bank Bemidji
First National Bank Minnesota
First National Bank of Coleraine
First National Bank of Gilbert
First National Bank of Le Center
First National Bank of Milaca
First National Bank of Moose Lake
First Resource Bank
First Southeast Bank
Flagship Bank
FM Bank
Frandsen Bank & Trust - Ada
Grand Timber Bank
Highland Bank
HomeTown Bank - Cleveland
Janesville State Bank
Kensington Bank
Lake Central Bank
Lake Elmo Bank
Lake Region Bank
Lakeview Bank 
Merchants Bank
MidCountry Bank
Midwest Bank
Minnesota Bank & Trust
Minnesota First
MinnStar Bank
Minnwest Bank
Neighborhood National Bank
New Market Bank
North American Banking Company
North Shore Bank
Northeast Bank
Northern State Bank
Northern State Bank of Virginia
Northview Bank
Old National Bank
Park State Bank
Peoples State Bank of Wells
Pine River State Bank
Pioneer Bank
Premier Bank Minnesota
Reliance Bank
Riverland Bank
Security Bank & Trust Co.
Security Savings Bank
Security State Bank of Hibbing
Sherburne State Bank
Star Bank
Stearns Bank N.A.
The Bank of Elk River
Ultima Bank Minnesota
United Bankers' Bank
United Community Bank
United Prairie Bank
Viking Bank