Skip to main content

Chairman of the ISI Board

Rich Hoban
Vice Chairman & Director of Corporate Development
Frandsen Bank & Trust



Board of Directors


Daniel Bakken

Personal Banking Officer
Citizens Independent Bank

Sarah Kostial
Senior Vice President, Private Banking Manager
Associated Bank

Kevin Pleasant
Senior Vice President
MidWestOne Bank


Rebeckah Russell
Vice President
Bank of Maple Plain


Daniel Scheffler
Market President
Frandsen Bank & Trust


Andrew Schornack
Flagship Bank


Douglas Tate
President & CEO
Worthington Federal Savings Bank


Ryan Welle
Chief Investment Officer/Executive Vice President
First National Bank, Bemidji


Joe Witt
Minnesota Bankers Association