Class of 2023
MBA Leadership 
Development Academy
Eric Bakken 
Universal Banking Officer
Citizens Independent Bank
St. Louis Park 
  Dustin P. Morris
Market President
American Federal Bank
Fergus Falls
  Kelly J. Barton
Vice President, Branch Manager
Farmers & Merchants Savings Bank
Lino Lakes
Emmet Nath
Commercial Loan Officer
Premier Bank
  Barry M. Belknap
Vice President
Harvest Bank
  Christopher N. Nelson
VP Commercial Lending
Reliance Bank
Dan Bighley
President - Roseville Market
Community Resource Bank
  Lisa Pfeifle
AVP/RE Loan Officer
First State Bank Southwest
  Ann Erickson
Chief Compliance & Audit Officer
Stearns Bank N.A.
Saint Cloud
Nikkie Purvis
Director Operational Risk
Bridgewater Bank
Saint Louis Park 
  Alec Fournier
Operations Specialist
Lake Central Bank
  Rob Riedel
Commercial Lender, VP
The Bank of Elk River
Elk River 
  Jeremy Johnson
Market President
Frandsen Bank & Trust
  Alissa Sandholm
Director of Products and Innovation
Star Bank
Eden Prairie 
  Riley Koehn
Credit Analyst
The State Bank of Faribault
  Daniel Scheffler
Market President
Frandsen Bank & Trust
  Dan Korbel
Chief Credit Officer
First National Bank of Moose Lake
Moose Lake 
  Danielle Smith
Operations Manager
Falcon National Bank
  Bryan Larson
Chief Financial Officer
American Federal Bank
  Marie Stelling
Peoples State Bank
  Jennifer Mathistad
VP Retail Sales Supervision
Pioneer Bank
Saint James
  Mary Stoick
Senior Vice President
Sunrise Banks, N.A.
Saint Paul 
Vanessa Mauer
Interim Head of Retail
Saint Paul
  Daniel J. Thomsen
Vice President
Northeast Bank
Coon Rapids 
  Jill R. Molitor
Director of Credit and Fraud Stategy
Stearns Bank Equipment Finance Division

Remaining dates for this session

Session 2 -Do Something That Scares You
September 20-22, 2022
Location: Sugar Lake Lodge, Grand Rapids

Session 3 -Limitations are Self Imposed
February 7-9, 2023
Location: Sugar Lake Lodge, Grand Rapids

Session 4 - Who Dares, Wins
May 16-18, 2023
Location: Sugar Lake Lodge, Grand Rapids