Minnesota Bankers Association
Community Champion Recognition

Recognizing Minnesota's Banks
as the Champions for their Communities


The MBA Community Champion Recognition recognizes member financial institutions
for their contributions, service and support of their local communities.

2017 Recognized Banks:

Americana Community Bank, Chanhassen
BankCherokee, St. Paul
Center National Bank, Litchfield
Citizens Bank & Trust Co., Hutchinson
Citizens Bank Minnesota, New Ulm
Citizens Independent Bank, St. Louis Park
Community Resource Bank, Northfield
Eagle Bank, Glenwood
F & M Bank, Vadnais Heights
Farmers & Merchants State Bank, Springfield
First National Bank Bemidji, Bemidji
First National Bank of Osakis, Osakis
Frandsen Bank & Trust, Arden Hills
KleinBank, Chaska
Liberty Bank Minnesota, St. Cloud
Merchants Bank, N.A., Winona
Northeast Bank, Minneapolis
Pine Island Bank, Pine Island
Pioneer Bank, Mapleton
Premier Bank of Rochester, Rochester
Security State Bank of Hibbing, Hibbing
State Bank of Wheaton, Wheaton
United Community Bank, Perham
Winona National Bank, Winona